• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• jjdurrant

• Melvin Stoddard

• Max-Paul

• TJ Hvasta

Well I do like my big boom stick and my smaller ones too. Ok, I am talking about my 50 BMG rifle that I reload for. My AR-15 and my 9mm pistol that I also reload for both. And then there is the shoot club fee. But I think that the shooting hobby might be cheaper, but not by much. :)

Well, I fly for a living, ride my Ninja 600 and Yamaha 750, shoot my HK .40ASP, rip DVD's for my iPods, try to get my wife to go with me on trips, and fly across the country to fix my parents computers.. and if there is any free time, I play Disney's Pirates Online.

TJ Hvasta wrote:

Well, I fly for a living, ride my Ninja 600 and Yamaha 750, shoot my HK .40ASP, rip DVD's for my iPods, try to get my wife to go with me on trips, and fly across the country to fix my parents computers.. and if there is any free time, I play Disney's Pirates Online.

Commerical airline pilot?

My other major hobby is flying. I am a pilot with 200 hours and that takes a lot of my time and money. I also golf quite a bit in the spring and summer months. I tend to work on my display and do home remodeling projects at other times of the year. Plus I ski/snowboard in the winters and I used to windsurf/kitesurf in the spring/summer but haven't done that much since we had kids. Too many things to do, so little time to do them. And this thing called work sucks 40 hours out of my week.

Really don't have much extra time but I do have a large koi pond and raise them, alot of work during the two or three spawnings a year. It may seem odd that I really love to fish too.

I have been a soccer coach for a recreational league (AYSO) for 6 years. I have coached all three of my kids and over 100+ kids in the community.

www.coachlarsensoccer.com

Hobbies....Hmmmm....