Manti Posted December 11, 2015 Share Posted December 11, 2015 I modified my main preview for my 2015 Show to only include my megatree to do some effects only with the tree with everything else being SE sequenced. I deleted out the other props and then changed the name of the preview and saved it. It didn't save it as a different view but just treated it as a rename. I've essentially lost the preview I've used with all my sequences this year. Is there a way to recover it? And shouldn't if you change the name, it save as a different preview instead of just renaming the existing one? Mike A. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now