Light-O-Rama Forums

Songs

shfr26

After many hours on the computer I dont want to jinks myself, but I think I might be getting this LOR thing. I have 32 channels and think I may have the seq. thing almost figured out, for the first three seconds of the music. only kidding, I dont have that much figured out yet. I've only been on the computer for about sixty hours or so. When I get my eyes to uncrossed ,any ideas for a fairly easy, not to long song, that I can start with?

Thanks.

Pete

Pete,

I'm brand new to synchonizing, so I'm probably the worst person to reply to this thread. I tried starting out w/ Christmas Canon, TSO.....I found it tough, then I tried Wizards in Winter, TSO.....way too fast. I then tried Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree by Brenda Lee and found it much easier than the other two. It's about 2 minutes long, a strong steady beat, not too fast and not too slow. I'm about 95% done with it. If you like that song, give it a try.

Good luck!

Joe

Thanks, Dumb me I heard Jingle Bells remix techno and tried doing that. If I'm lucky I'll be done by 2022. I try your song.

Pete

Some easy ones are also some of the oldies but goodies with some repetition during the length, plus they aren't too long to start with:

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

Frosty the Snowman

Holly Jolly Christmas