Light-O-Rama Forums

Request for help PLEASE

beeiilll

I have posted this over on the Planet Christmas forum as well.

Well this may be a long post, but PLEASE read through it and help if you can.

I started up my display on 12-8 (yes very late in the season for this) and I have approx 12,000 LED's up with 112 channels of LOR running right now. I was able to outling my windows, door, and deck with 2 colors of lights (green and red), as well as build a 4 color (R,G,B,W) mega tree, 4 - 4 color mini trees, 6 little single string multi color trees, 2 teardrop wreaths, and 1 wreath by my door. I also have 3 inflatables out there just running.
All the lights are on LOR control. This is my first year at this as well.

The 3rd night that I had the display up a family stopped by to see it and their little girl ran up to me and gave me a big hug and told me how much she loved my "lighty show".
That alone has proven to me why this is a great "hobby" to play with and really lifted my spirits as to all the pain and work that this can be.
I have had major health problems and a couple of bad accidents this year that almost got me to throw in the towel and not bother with this. I was not really sure myself why I kept going with it till now.

Now my request from you good folks.

I learned the other day that this little girl is ill and only has a 50/50 chance of being around next year at this time. By the way, these people have apparently been back a few times to see this as I was told that the little girl has not been so happy in a long time and just loves to watch the lights and listen to the music.

I really want to run a special Christmas Eve show for her if it is at all possible, but there is no way I will have the time to sequence things up and make this for her.