Light-O-Rama Forums

pixcon and ac controllers wont play nicely toghether

Michlind

So I have been running the professional 1600's for many years now and so i want to add a pixcon mega tree 16 lines 100 pixels. got the hs dongle and set everything up as best as i could with what i know at this time.  Well it seems that my 1600's will not run at the speed the pixcon needs.  there must be a way to make them play nice together.  Anyone want to take a shot to help a poor american out whose down on his luck?

i do still have the black adaptor. because im new to rgb its setting up  second network that is at this time an unknow to me that i have to figure out.

Edited by Michlind

Setting up  second LOR network takes only a few seconds.  And in S5, changing your pixel tree to use that second network also only takes seconds.

it might take a few seconds if you know how 😊. me? dont know how. any direction would be great. other wise i have to start doing a lot of reading.

Try doing a little research in the help.  If you can't find how to add a second network inside of one minute, you did not try very hard.  Doing so, you might actually learn something.

I am more than happy to help people out, but make some effort on your part.  That should take very little to find.

LOL I completely understand what you’re saying  Oh believe me I have been reading all of this stuff and most of it I have figured out on my own so this is what I got when I change the pixcon to the E1.31 and I uncheck the J3J4 item do I have to enable one of the four port options underneath that it’s not quite clear in any of the information that I found about that

23 hours ago, Michlind said: