Light-O-Rama Forums

Is anyone out there good with putting text on a pixel tree? I'm new to pixels.

GriswoldStyle

Im looking to have something made. I am needing a pixel tree sequence that is 90 seconds long. No music or anything. Looking for pricing.

Just need something for a 16x50 tree with words that read "Light Up Citrus" I will edit them into my 3 different 90 second photo op fillers from your lms zip (cant export superstar to se with my license).

The thing is I need the same thing 3 times... one in Blue, One in Green and one in Red. Basically the all lights on the background colors for each 90 second theme.

Or if it is easier to do one color I am open to that. You guys are the pixel pros. I am just venturing into the tree this year.  I do not have the SS license to create it myself. I only have the two strand limit. Will be upgrading next year when funds allow. 2020 Has been a bad year financially for us so can't exceed anymore of the budget this year on upgrading.

Maybe just solid colors and the words "Light Up Citrus" being blacked out in the tree or something simple like white lights for the text. Nothing crazy. Im not sure how involved that is or will be. But I am willing to pay for the help if the price is right.

Edited by GriswoldStyle

1 hour ago, GriswoldStyle said:

Im looking to have something made. I am needing a pixel tree sequence that is 90 seconds long. No music or anything. Looking for pricing.

Just need something for a 16x50 tree with words that read "Light Up Citrus" I will edit them into my 3 different 90 second photo op fillers from your lms zip (cant export superstar to se with my license).

The thing is I need the same thing 3 times... one in Blue, One in Green and one in Red. Basically the all lights on the background colors for each 90 second theme.