Light-O-Rama Forums

ok folks..crunch time!!

David Barnett

:shock: OK, I know I'm gonna get hit wth the use search...rightfuly so. However, I need some info/help quickly.

I'm an airline pilot, so my schedule keeps me from working on the LOR stuff. I have this weekend, to get it all running. I fly another 3 day trip starting Monday.

Yes, I realize, I probably bit off more than I can chew...but I still would like to try.

Here is what I need info regarding my setup. Step by step please..if possible.

OK, I've almost got my wowlights shows edited for my home...they are looking good.

1. I want to have my orange or purple iciles lights ON when my show is not playing. When the show starts, they fade off then shows plays..balckout; then icicles slowly fade back to full ON. I would like to alternate between orange thewn purple..etc.

Is this doable, step by step please.

2. I would like to play 1 show on MondaY,2 on Tues,3 on Wed. 4 Thurs, FULL show Friday(Halloween). Can I schedule my shows this way. If so, can uyou give me a littl insight.

I have misplaced my info. form the gentleman in my area, that contacted me offering help.

So I live in Colleyville,TX(Dallas Ft. Worth) area. Would someone be vailable to offer assistance in my area, if needed.

Truly sorry, to have to be typing this particular post. This is trial by fire for sure..but at least, my Christmas show may be easier, after I get through the Halloween show.

I'm in CMH(Columbus,Ohio) right now. We get back in to Dallas Love around Midnight tonight; so, hopefully you great folks will have had a chance to post some help.

Thank You again, for this wonderful community.

Best,

David

PS Typing fast, apologize in advance for typos.

David,