Light-O-Rama Forums

Newbie seeking any Halloween and Christmas sequences

MichaelSt

Hello I am a newbie to LOR programs and recently purchased 2 showtime pro 16 channel ac controllers and a pixcon 16.

I will be using the pixcon 16 for my house outline and the 32 AC controllers for my yard decorations.

I have to admit that I am trying to grasp the concept of the software but it is very overwhelming.

Would anyone be willing to share your Halloween and Christmas sequences?

If so could you please let me know where I can purchase the music for the sequences.

michaelstphilip@gmail.com

Also if anyone has any tips for a newbie it would be greatly appreciated.

I am excited and looking forward to this new experience with LOR.

Thank you

Michael

I’ve been a newbie for a couple of years now and just started with pixels this year. Still struggling some but finally made a little progress. This is not a hobby for the faint hearted!  The user forums and videos are the best place to get help!  Good luck!

On 8/5/2019 at 9:27 AM, MichaelSt said:

Hello I am a newbie to LOR programs and recently purchased 2 showtime pro 16 channel ac controllers and a pixcon 16.

I will be using the pixcon 16 for my house outline and the 32 AC controllers for my yard decorations.

I have to admit that I am trying to grasp the concept of the software but it is very overwhelming.

Would anyone be willing to share your Halloween and Christmas sequences?

If so could you please let me know where I can purchase the music for the sequences.

michaelstphilip@gmail.com

Also if anyone has any tips for a newbie it would be greatly appreciated.

I am excited and looking forward to this new experience with LOR.

Thank you

Michael

First, you will need a Pro Level License to run the Pixcin16

Once you get that up and running ask James Morris for some sequences to get you started.

Of course you will have to purchase the music but most can be had at Mp3million .com for pennies.