Light-O-Rama Forums

Africa Xmas Songs

ndutton

Does any one have the sequences for the songs;

1. Do they know its Xmas - Feed the World (Band Aid 84)
  2. We are the World (USA for Africa)

(Matrix, Mega Tree, Singing Tree type sequences?)

That they would be willing to share?

N

Edited by ndutton

I was actually considering doing that song this year but it's still a few weeks out. I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to get it done but I was planning on giving it a shot this year. The problem I'm running into as I am not good at singing faces and this year I'm incorporating a singing face Snowman so I'm kind of limited on the songs that I can do. Keep an eye on the forum as james and JR have been sharing a ton of stuff lately. If it wasn't for them I would be lost this year. that may be something that they have, but I cannot speak for them. If anyone does have this though I am highly interested.

JR did the faces for we are the world I will do Lms Pixel Tree Matrix after I finish getting all of last years sequences matrix done have about 5 more to do have done 130 so far

16 hours ago, ndutton said:

N

I know I have shared with you in the past but for some reason cant find your email in my history. I will send the faes for We Are the World and I can produce the Aide For Africa just give me some time.

JR

10 hours ago, GriswoldStyle said:

I was actually considering doing that song this year but it's still a few weeks out. I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to get it done but I was planning on giving it a shot this year. The problem I'm running into as I am not good at singing faces and this year I'm incorporating a singing face Snowman so I'm kind of limited on the songs that I can do. Keep an eye on the forum as james and JR have been sharing a ton of stuff lately. If it wasn't for them I would be lost this year. that may be something that they have, but I cannot speak for them. If anyone does have this though I am highly interested.