Light-O-Rama Forums

16 String Pixel Tree Sequences

cdlouke

Ok I jumped into the deep end and bought a Pixie 16 Smart Controller and 16 x50 strings to make a pixel tree, to go with the other 48 LOR channels in my display. The hardware side as a novice I kind of understand. Sequencing I am totally loss in even after watching the videos many times. I have looked all over for free or paid sequences that include rgb string trees and am finding nothing. The LOR tree sequences are for ring trees, which I do not want. Can anyone point me in the right direction or have sequences to share.

Thanks Charley

All of the sequences I have shared this year and last on this forum include a 16 strand pixel tree. Synchronized either in Super Star and/or XLights/Nutcracker. Can you say "copy and paste? They're not professionally perfect but they're free.

17 hours ago, cdlouke said:

Actually went to Ebay and Amazon first. The closest they have to offer are a few 12 channel CCR's