Light-O-Rama Forums

Thoughts ideas

mpha9c

Hey guy I need some thoughts\ideas.. I am a newbie this year but love messing with stuff like this. Below is what I have using the visualizer.

My LOR System: 2 LOR 16Channel Controllers

So I have a total of 32 channels. 8 channels have been set aside as I will be purchasing the WOWLights Lighting Kit. This is of course for Halloween. Tell me what you think and your thoughts, of what I might be able to do different.

Also, Does anyone know if WOW Lights has a sale coming up? and the best place to purchase Purple and orange lights LED that aren't to expense

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0-tq1C2xl4uSk9adDZHU01RS28/edit?usp=sharing

What's the wowlights lighting kit that you're dedicating 8 ch to? I checked their site and I'm trying to figure out what you're referring to.

Looks like a good sequence but $80? 

I have bought a lot of stuff from them including my first sequences.. Good bunch...  But seems a bit steep for this program is that is all it is.

Its the Sequence and lights. Not really sure if it's the best price... It is the only one I have come across.. Any ideas would be great. Can I get a sequence that's already built for free out there and just get the lights separate?

mph9c you better check WOW LIGHTS again the sequence is $80.00 only the lightining kit with all the lights is $390.00 just so you know if you play the lighting and thunder sequence it will not play with any other audio

Dennis thanks for the correction.. I just looked again, your right I must have been looking at it to long. Hmm!!! I guess I'll have to come up with something else then..

• 5 weeks later...