Jump to content

Changing Channel Config


dl20415
 Share

Recommended Posts

Here's my problem! I made a new channel config to better meet my planned layout. When I try to export it into my sequences, everything is not in the right place. I changed all the controller settings in the sequence to match the new layout before importing new layout config file! What am I missing?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Regarding channel configuration, how can I protect a group from being accidentally edited?

I have my singing face sequencing complete and combined in a group and want to protect it from me accidentally changing it (via moving the "off" tool over the group and wiping out all previously good work).

 

Help please.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create a second track and move the face channels into it.

 

Don't completely disable undo recording, so if you should happen to make a boo-boo it can be nullified.

 

(You might also want to learn the keyboard commands so you can use the "Select" option for your cursor and won't have to worry about inadvertently moving the cursor into someplace where you don't really want it.)

Edited by George Simmons
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...