Jump to content

mini tutorial tonight,Nov 18th 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 8pm EST


smeighan
 Share

Recommended Posts

A user asked for some help in marking up sound files in audacity. I will give an ad hoc tutorial tonight for him (and anyone wlse who might be interested in timing marks) at 6pm MST (5pm PST, 8pm EST)

 

I will record it and post it later.

 

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:

When: Monday, Nov18th. 6pm MST (5pm PST, 8pm EST)

 

Agenda:

1) 3.2.7 release, exporting just a model rathe rthan the whole channel range in setup

2) marking timing in audacity

 

 

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

 

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:


 

Meeting ID: m93-271-823

 

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.

 

 

After my teamviewer fills up (We can have 25 viewers) we are setting up a second teamviewer for the overflow.

Dave Pitts will be hosting this second teamview.

 

If you cannot get into the first teamviewer then join this second session


 

Meeting ID: m30-917-736

 

 

 

 

Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page


 

thanks

sean

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...