Light-O-Rama Forums

living in Canada

robongar

Hi, I'm new to this LOR stuff, as I'm living in Canada.
I cant get the music tracks for the light-o-rama Sequences from
Amazon.com......it wont send to Canada.

Can somebody tell me where I can get them or even, what I'm looking for?
I have around $1600 worth of gear here that it seems at the moment, I can't use.

I've tried creating a US account on Amazon.com....that did'nt work.

I've tried looking on Amazon.ca...to tell the truth, I don't really know what
I'm supposed to be looking for.

I usually just buy CD's and rip the music from them.  Not too hard to do, but, I already had a lot of Christmas music CD's before I got into this.

My fear with buying and downloading MP3's is that I am afraid I will lose the files and either when I get a new computer or by a hard drive failure.  I guess I'm old fashioned and prefer something I can hold in my hand.  lol.

Jerry

I usually just buy CD's and rip the music from them.  Not too hard to do, but, I already had a lot of Christmas music CD's before I got into this.

My fear with buying and downloading MP3's is that I am afraid I will lose the files and either when I get a new computer or by a hard drive failure.  I guess I'm old fashioned and prefer something I can hold in my hand.  lol.

Jerry

Well, burn them to a disk after buying them. Heck, burn 2 copies if you want :)

Hi, I'm new to this LOR stuff, as I'm living in Canada.
I cant get the music tracks for the light-o-rama Sequences from

Amazon.com......it wont send to Canada.

Can somebody tell me where I can get them or even, what I'm looking for?
I have around $1600 worth of gear here that it seems at the moment, I can't use.

I've tried creating a US account on Amazon.com....that did'nt work.

I've tried looking on Amazon.ca...to tell the truth, I don't really know what

I'm supposed to be looking for.