Light-O-Rama Forums

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

tomsocal2000

Free sequences 32 channel available

In the spirit of paying it forward, I have taken sequences from other users and modified for my 32 channel system.  Some are good, some are ok in my opinion.  I am just learning how to do this.  But since so many offered me help to get started, here are my 32 channel sequences to share

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=A06E47B36B96F0D6%21106

Tom

Thank you.  I am not sure if I will be able to use them, but thanks in advance.  I understand the time that goes into these buggers..

Roberta

here also thank you very much from the Netherlands.

thanks man!  Your let it go is really well timed... I will be able to morph it to mine really easily!

Tom,

Thanks so much for sharing your library of sequences.  I only have 16 channels to work with this year so I hope that I can edit them for my display.

Many Thanks!  Just upped out show from 16 to 48 channels and added a mega tree!  It's the "year of hardware" for us, very behind on the software side of things!  I will pay it forward myself one of these days!  Thank you!

Matt

www.TheBlastingCabinet.com

thanks for sharing

Thank you for sharing.  I really appreciate it.  This is my first year using LOR and am running out of time.

Tom,  Thanks.  I'll try to snag a couple this weekend.  I recently upgraded to 32 ch. and my sequences are suspect.

Thanks Again, Mark

Thank you.  I'm a newbie to this and we only have 16 channels this year.  I'm still trying to figure out the software.  I'll see if I can modify it to our 16 channels.  I'd also appreciate any insight anyone can give me.  It's a little overwhelming! :o

Thanks Tom.  Added Mr Grinch sequence to the show tonight after a bit of tweaking. Nice job with it and Thank you.  Appreciate it

Thank You for these.  newbie here and hoping to get the show running for christmas