Light-O-Rama Forums

Confused, please help

queenbea77

Hi, my SIL bought a LOR systems and talked me into buying one too. He is talented and has created some sequences....me not so much, I bought a package that included sequences. He's given me a flash drive that has the sequences he's created and I'd like to add them to my program. It doesn't appear I can do a drag & drop - can anyone help me with this? Thanks

I'm a newbie to LOR this year and have been looking for free sequences since I'm not at all creative. I posted a topic about trying to copy sequences my SIL created but I forgot to include info about my system. I have a 16 channel (so does he) I just upgraded the software to SuperStar (he doesn't have this) and any time I try to even open the free sequences that I've found on here I keep getting a message about them not being compatible and will not work because I have "standard license" with 8 channels. I understand if something is created for a larger systems with more channels it won't work but I've received this message when I've found sequences created for 16 channels. Thanks

I'm a newbie to LOR this year and have been looking for free sequences since I'm not at all creative. I posted a topic about trying to copy sequences my SIL created but I forgot to include info about my system. I have a 16 channel (so does he) I just upgraded the software to SuperStar (he doesn't have this) and any time I try to even open the free sequences that I've found on here I keep getting a message about them not being compatible and will not work because I have "standard license" with 8 channels. I understand if something is created for a larger systems with more channels it won't work but I've received this message when I've found sequences created for 16 channels. Thanks