Light-O-Rama Forums

My Small Holiday Display. Enjoy!!

Disparky

This is my first year decorating the house.  I built the tree last year and decided to match the house with it this year.  Hope you enjoy!

• Like 6

Are you serious?  This is your first year?  It's freeking amazing.  I don't think I can do that in 10 years!

Tell me about your display.  How many channels, what controllers are you using, what kind of lights and where you purchased from. Thanks.

Edited by Jefffrompawpaw

Thank you!  I threw my wal-mart light strings and inflatable santa in the trash and I'm going with this.  I'm working on a mannheim steamroller christmas tune but it takes so dang long in pixel editor.  I have to admit that building this was a lot of fun.  Now my neighbor wants me to decorate his boat.

On 11/17/2017 at 11:10 PM, Jefffrompawpaw said:

Are you serious?  This is your first year?  It's freeking amazing.  I don't think I can do that in 10 years!

Tell me about your display.  How many channels, what controllers are you using, what kind of lights and where you purchased from. Thanks.

Hi Jeff,