Light-O-Rama Forums

CCR's export every upside down in visualiser

Kieren James

Hi

I'm totally new to Christmas lighting programing this year and

l was hopeing someone can help.

This is most likely a very basic mistake that l'm making.

I have purchase the LOR3 suit and 12 CCR's

I also purchase the superstar sequences from the supestar site to save myself some programming time, being new to it all

I change the controllers be at the top of the tree in the Superstar sequencer and then I exported this to LOR3 and have tried to get it to play correctly in the visualiser.

But every is playing upside down!

It works ok when l leave the controller at the bottom, so l image there is something simple l'm missing to get it to work correctly.

I tried changing the starting pixal address from 1 to 50 in the visualiser thinking that this would change the direction. But it only comes up with an error.

I tried to find info in the help menuewith no luck.

Can anyone point me in the right direction to fx this very frustrating situation

Thanks heaps

:P

jeromej wrote:

Hi

I'm totally new to Christmas lighting programing this year and

l was hopeing someone can help.

This is most likely a very basic mistake that l'm making.

I have purchase the LOR3 suit and 12 CCR's

I also purchase the superstar sequences from the supestar site to save myself some programming time, being new to it all

I change the controllers be at the top of the tree in the Superstar sequencer and then I exported this to LOR3 and have tried to get it to play correctly in the visualiser.

But every is playing upside down!

It works ok when l leave the controller at the bottom, so l image there is something simple l'm missing to get it to work correctly.

I tried changing the starting pixal address from 1 to 50 in the visualiser thinking that this would change the direction. But it only comes up with an error.

I tried to find info in the help menuewith no luck.