Light-O-Rama Forums

Mercy Me: I Can Only Imagine

timmy

i hope this is in the right section. does anyone know where i can get a shared sequence of the song I Can Only Imagine by Mercy Me? i have searched the forums and google to no avail. my wife really wants this song. this is my first year. i am buying during the july sale and am not good enough yet to tackle this song on my own. any help is appreciated. thanks

Beautiful song, I had never heard it before so I went to Youtube and enjoyed it a lot..

Slow beat with nice accents. I would like to suggest that you download the demo software now and give it a try. Once you have finished your sequence (which I have no doubt you can do) would you mind sharing it with me ;)

I have only one "slow" song in my show (Nothing Else Matters - Metallica) another would be nice to have.

I have the software and the song so it looks like I might as well give it a try. I would still love if anyone has it available to share. Thanks

• 4 weeks later...

I do. I specifically asked if he minded and he said absolutely not. He is a member on here also. You can check out his site at lightsofthenight.weebly.com

• 4 weeks later...

I would really like to have that song too. I have a 48 channel sequence for 'We Will Remember" if anyone is interested. The song to it is on Amazon for .99.

Thanks,

• 3 months later...

I've read this thread and I am yet another fan of this song. Can you point me to where the Sequence is on this site. I have a 72 Channel system that I've been growing through the years. The latest Video I have is from 2008 my 2nd year with LOR. Previously I was a frustracted Animated Lighting brand user.

This year I've done a complete face lift of my show and am due to start my 2010 show the evening of December 1st. I tell the story of the birth of Jesus along with some Manheim Streamroller & Trans Sieberian Orch. stuff. www.brackmann.com if your interested.

Dave Brackmann - Kansas City, Missouri

Guest Don Gillespie