Light-O-Rama Forums

Need Help Sequencing

bmonroe612

This is my first year doing computer controlled lights. I have a 16 channel controller and have downloaded a few sequences from various sites. most of them are for 48 or more channels. They all look good but dont match my yard configuration. I attempted to alter them to work but it doesn't not work and is getting fustrating. I would like to make my own but have very limited time and still dont fully understand how to sequence. What I would like to know is there any videos that make sequencing easy. I have looked at the tutorials on lor and they show the basics but what i dont understand is how to make lights chase and spot light or dim and fade.

Any luck with your programing? I can find last years setup, I had 16 channels last year, and email those to you if you need them. I think I had 3 songs. You would just have to download the mp3's from www.amazon.com, and you should be up and going. Also check out www.lorsequences.com

Let me know how I can help,

Mike