Light-O-Rama Forums

Pixel Controlled TSO configuration

thenoeman

Hi, 

I purchased 2 Cosmic Color Controller II controllers with 200 pixel lights, 100 per segment. When I plugged into HUB all test fine, but when I attach to ShowTime Central playing TSO, only some of the lights work. I contacted support and the had me remove a jumper to allow me to set it to another port than 01, We set to 07, and then test and all lights work. Again when I plug into system only a few lights work. By the end of the support call i was told that I need to upgrade to pro to be able to set the lights in the controller, as the settings were grayed out. I do not mind upgrading, but before I do I just wanted to confirm I am not doing something else wrong.

Any help is greatly appreciated

David 

• 2 weeks later...

Thanks Mr. P.

I update to pro, and looking for guidance. I'm new to this. So for I have bought the Show Time Central with the canned TSO and jingle all the way SD cards. I have the a pixel tree, 2 singing trees, and 2 16-controllers, which all are working. So I both the pixels to see what I could do with them.  

Any help is appreciated. 

Thanks

David

10 minutes ago, thenoeman said:

I update to pro,

You wont regret that decision.  Please update you profile to reflect that change.

On 12/30/2021 at 12:06 AM, thenoeman said:

Thanks Mr. P.

I update to pro, and looking for guidance. I'm new to this. So for I have bought the Show Time Central with the canned TSO and jingle all the way SD cards. I have the a pixel tree, 2 singing trees, and 2 16-controllers, which all are working. So I both the pixels to see what I could do with them.  

Any help is appreciated. 

Thanks

David

What are you currently needing help with?

JR

Only part of the lights work. At one point when I was working with support to try and fix, they said i needed to upgrade to pro to change the settings to get all 200 lights to work. So I updated to pro. Not sure what to do next