Light-O-Rama Forums

Small Town Titans - Mr. Grinch

Jedi Master 30

I'm new to editing my own sequences and really want to use this song. Anyone have a sequence to share? 48 channels is all I'm using. Don't have anything fancy just lights right now. Any templates would be great.

Looking for the same one.  If I find it I will share.  If not please someone email me the sequence at gregbower1@aol.com

Thanks!

• 3 months later...

Any luck on the Small Town Titans Grinch sequence? I found xLights sequences but none for the LOR CBT16PC controllers. If you did and willing to share please email me  at knob1@sky.com

28 minutes ago, rknoblauch said:

Any luck on the Small Town Titans Grinch sequence? I found xLights sequences but none for the LOR CBT16PC controllers. If you did and willing to share please email me  at knob1@sky.com

If you read the post right above yours you may see the reason a lot of us stopped sharing.

Some ruin it for all, it’s the sad truth.

JR

3 hours ago, rknoblauch said:

And if you didn't quite follow what JR means, the issue is many of us used to share our sequences with others, but some of these "others" stole the sequences and sold them on places like E-Bay and other sequence selling sites, claiming it was their work, others received the sequence and then turned around and shared it with unauthorized users, that is they shared it with others WITHOUT getting the author of the original sequence{s} permission to share it/them.