Light-O-Rama Forums

SHARING: Holly Jolly Christmas LOR singing trees

Paul Masterson

GIVING BACK

This community has done a lot to help me get on my feet and running year after year. I will start posting some LOR Faces that hopefully others can use (trust, I am far from a professional 🤪 ). This is for Burl Ives A Holly Jolly Christmas and include Elden and Felix (though they can be used for any of the singing trees from LOR).

Please note: This sequence is only the singing trees and it is only in LMS. Let me know if you are interested...

• Replies 40
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Paul Masterson

• Orville

• rcraig

• yundy1

ALways looking for new stuff.  WOuld love to take a look.  I will not share and know that property is yours not mine!

Email to wernimontbrian@gmail.com

Thanks

Brian

I'd love to get a copy as well.  I'll send you my e-mail where to send it in a PM here.    I promise not to sell, claim, modify or change your sequence, it is your intellectual property.

I only have 2 singing trees, I have Elden and Zuzu.   So this should be interesting being a male vocalists.  Guess I'll have to keep Zuzu's ribbon dark on this song since she's going to be filling in for a male singer. LOL

On 10/25/2020 at 10:28 AM, Paul Masterson said:

GIVING BACK

This community has done a lot to help me get on my feet and running year after year. I will start posting some LOR Faces that hopefully others can use (trust, I am far from a professional 🤪 ). This is for Burl Ives A Holly Jolly Christmas and include Elden and Felix (though they can be used for any of the singing trees from LOR).

Please note: This sequence is only the singing trees and it is only in LMS. Let me know if you are interested...

Could I get a copy? I am looking to add some of the classics to my show this year.  Please and Thank You.

frostyfamily@comcast.net

On 10/25/2020 at 4:18 PM, Paul Masterson said:

@Golfer - sent