Light-O-Rama Forums

Desperate for sequences computer crashed

LO trama

Well I lost my sequences (16 songs) about 3-4 years worth of sequencing work. Ive been running LOR shows since 2015. Ive always been a saving fanatic so I am beside myself as to what has happened.  LOR tech support is trying to help me save my songs but so far its been about 12 days and still no luck.  Its a problem even LOR is stumped over.  I try to save work and it comes up error saving file. Then ask if I would like to save under a new file name and again it says file error unable to save file. So then I try to move and save the file or even parts of it and says same thing again.  So to make a long story short. Im here asking if anyone has any sequences they would be willing to send me to save the rest of the few days left of this season.  Any help with a sequence would be greatly appreciated. Feeling bummed to say the least.

I run  S4 with 4.4.4, advanced license, lights are LED string lights, 6 control boxes CTB16PCg3 total channels 96.  Email to...  wyoutback@yahoo.com

Edited by LO trama

35 minutes ago, LO trama said:

Well I lost my sequences (16 songs) about 3-4 years worth of sequencing work. Ive been running LOR shows since 2015. Ive always been a saving fanatic so I am beside myself as to what has happened.  LOR tech support is trying to help me save my songs but so far its been about 12 days and still no luck.  Its a problem even LOR is stumped over.  I try to save work and it comes up error saving file. Then ask if I would like to save under a new file name and again it says file error unable to save file. So then I try to move and save the file or even parts of it and says same thing again.  So to make a long story short. Im here asking if anyone has any sequences they would be willing to send me to save the rest of the few days left of this season.  Any help with a sequence would be greatly appreciated. Feeling bummed to say the least.