Light-O-Rama Forums

Peace family prop

ItsMeBobO

I picked up some of these as a test from Boscoyo and they are very impressive.   The 10mm coro is very strong and I like the pattern and way they are cut.   I got the E option  which is 10 bullet 1.5" apart.  

Today I noticed they have a new website and it looks very good and easier to navigate. 

• Like 1

9 hours ago, ItsMeBobO said:

I picked up some of these as a test from Boscoyo and they are very impressive.   The 10mm coro is very strong and I like the pattern and way they are cut.   I got the E option  which is 10 bullet 1.5" apart.  

Today I noticed they have a new website and it looks very good and easier to navigate. 

Pretty neat they come in black too.  But what would you those for.  I'm new to these RGB lights, so I'm still learning what some of these light holders are for when it comes to setting them up.  

Since these stake into the ground, just trying to understand how one would use these?

Probably a silly question, but I'll never know the answer if I don't ask. ;)

And they have some other nice stuff on their site too, and very reasonably priced too! :)

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Orville said:

Pretty neat they come in black too.  But what would you those for.  I'm new to these RGB lights, so I'm still learning what some of these light holders are for when it comes to setting them up.  

Since these stake into the ground, just trying to understand how one would use these? 

Probably a silly question, but I'll never know the answer if I don't ask. ;)

And they have some other nice stuff on their site too, and very reasonably priced too! :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3XfDF_bM2U

These are the lights all over their yard.  Pretty much a short firestick.

• Thanks 1

10 hours ago, Little_b said:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3XfDF_bM2U

These are the lights all over their yard.  Pretty much a short firestick.