Jump to content

Informational Message When Going From 3.9.0 to 4.3.24


CardsFan
 Share

Recommended Posts

Tonight I installed version 4.3.24 from version 3.9.0.  At the end of the installation there was an information message about old controllers and consuming a lot of overhead.  The message provided a place to go if I was using old controllers.  When I read the message I was confident I would remember it.  However, that is not the case.  I wish I would have snapped a screen shot.  Anyone know what that message was about and what "older" controllers is it referring to?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...