Jump to content

Undo Setting


dougd
 Share

Recommended Posts

For any new releases coming this year, I would love to see an option where we can permanently turn off the undo setting. I am in a mode right now where I am having to do a lot of copy and pasting from an old layout to a new layout. If I don't turn off the undo it eventually will crash S4. I have to remember on every sequence to turn it off, sometimes I forget and it lets me know I forgot. 

Anyways, it would be nice where we could turn it off and it wouldn't enable itself the next time you start the software. Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...