Light-O-Rama Forums

Is it an Addiction or is it "Normal"

justaddmorelights

OK, since this is my first year with LOR and I had been sequencing since August, I can't help but want to go outside and sit in my car to watch my show over and over! When I am at the store or listening to the radio and Christmas music plays (especially when one of my songs plays) I am "sequencing in my head! SHH, don't tell anyone :ph34r: , since I don't go outside to watch my show, I sit and listen to the music (from the show) playing and watching the show in my head! Am I "normal" or am I addicted  :D

Only difference is I go outside regularly to watch my show.  Love to interact with other people watching too, but even when I'm the only one around.  Do it very regularly.  And when I hear my songs on the radio or in stores, my first thought is "That song is in my show!"  And between the Mannheim Steamroller and TSO concerts that I attended in the past week and a half, I heard five of my songs (although TSO played them quite different in concert and had A HELL of a lot more pixels than I did!

You're normal...

Edited by k6ccc
  • Like 1

I take my son out to watch every night before bed, if I'm being lazy and don't feel like it he'll bring me over his shoes and coat to remind me it's time to go out. He just turned 3, smart little guy

• Like 1

Starting next week I plan on hanging out there passing out candy canes a couple hours every night (weather permitting) until Christmas Eve (and maybe even after).