Jump to content

Nov 21st xlights/Nutcracker 3.2.8 release tutorial tonight, single strand r


smeighan
 Share

Recommended Posts

 

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:

When: Thursday, Nov21st. 7pm MST (6pm PST, 9pm EST)

 

Agenda:

1) 3.2.8 release, re-release of singlestrand

2) 3.2.7 releae exporting just a model rathe rthan the whole channel range in setup

 

 

 

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

 

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:


 

Meeting ID: m93-271-823

 

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.

 

 

After my teamviewer fills up (We can have 25 viewers) we are setting up a second teamviewer for the overflow.

Dave Pitts will be hosting this second teamview.

 

If you cannot get into the first teamviewer then join this second session


 

Meeting ID: m30-917-736

 

 

 

 

Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page


 

thanks

sean

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...