Jump to content

xlights/nutcracker tutorial tonight Oct 10th, 7pm MST, 9pm EST


smeighan
 Share

Recommended Posts

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:

When: Thursday, Oct 10th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

 

 

Agenda:

Review versions 3.2.2. It has been a while since we did a new user introduction. This talk will be focused  on using xlights/nutcracker from the beginning.

/list]

 

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

 

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:


 

Meeting ID: m93-271-823

 

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.

 

 

After my teamviewer fills up (We can have 25 viewers) we are setting up a second teamviewer for the overflow.

Dave Pitts will be hosting this second teamview.

 

If you cannot get into the first teamviewer then join this second session


 

Meeting ID: m30-917-736

 

 

 

 

Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page


 

thanks

sean

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sean:

I'm getting no sound from this video! I've tried on this forum and on vimeo. Your other video's work fine.

Larry

this has been reported by multiple people. i will do another tutorial as an introduction within the next week.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

there is no sound for the Oct 10th intro to xlights/nutcracker.

 

I will give another tutorial and repeat the introduction.

 

i will post the date and time, it will be within the next 3-4 days.

 

sorry, i must be on good drugs

 

 :-[

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...