Jump to content
Light-O-Rama Forums

There will be a Nutcracker Tutorial tonigt, Aug 15th at 7pm MST


smeighan

Recommended Posts

My second week of Woodbadge training is not this week, but the following.

 

 

so ...

 

we will have a tutorial tonight

 

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:

When: Thursday, Aug 15th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

 

Agenda:


Review versions 3.1.0 and 3.1.1  released this last week

Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects


 

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

 

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:


 

Meeting ID: m93-271-823

 

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.

 

 

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

 

NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer

 

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

 

Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page


 

thanks

sean

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • The topic was locked
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...