Jump to content
Light-O-Rama Forums

xLights/Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, 7pm MST, 9pm EST


smeighan

Recommended Posts

Tutorial tonight

 

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:

When: Thursday, Ag 1st. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

 

Agenda:


Review versions 22,23 and 24 released this last week

Lots of changes this last week

Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects


 

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

 

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:


 

Meeting ID: m63-444-897

 

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.

 

 

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

 

NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer

 

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

 

 

 

 

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

 

Tutorials are found on the releases page


 

thanks

sean

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • The topic was locked
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...