Jump to content
Light-O-Rama Forums

Tutorial Tonight, July 25th 7pm MST, 9pm EST


smeighan

Recommended Posts

Tutorial tonight

 

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:

When: Thursday, July 25th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

 

Agenda:


Review ver 20 and 21

[*Lots of changes this last week


 

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

 

Hello,

 

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:


 

Meeting ID: m07-086-930

 

NOTE!! We will not be using BBB, just team viewer

 

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

 

 

 

 

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

 

Tutorials are found on the releases page


 

thanks

sean

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • The topic was locked
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...