Jump to content

Nutcracker Tutorial Thurs, May 16. 7pm MST. Talk about animated gifs and te


smeighan
 Share

Recommended Posts

I never know until the day of these tutorials if I will have them, sorry for always being late in giving you notice.

I am able to do a tutorial tonight

 

 

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:

When: Thursday, May 16th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

 

Agenda:


Talk about new animated gif effect. How to use it, how to resize animated gifs

Discuss new ability to rotate text.

Questions


 

 

 

See you  on BigBlue Button conference.

 

 follow these steps:


select cracker in the "Join a meeting"

 

enter your name, no password is needed

 

i will open conference at 6:45pm MST, tutorial will start 7:00pm MST

 

We will try teamviewer for sharing the screen. 

Download from teamviewer.com before we start.

 I will give out the meeting ID.

 

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

 

Tutorials are found on the releases page


 

thanks

sean
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...