Light-O-Rama Forums

Newbies got lights?

Mike C.

As a newbie myself I took the advise of the senior forum members and bought my led lights from

Holiday-Light-Express. What a pleasent experience it has been to deal with them.

So far I've ordered some

Red, pure white and green c6's

Blue and warm white m6's

And last week I convinces my wife to stop buying lights at Lowe's and HD and to buy her

5mm multi color lights from Holiday-Light-Express. I ordered 10 strands on Monday and the

Folks at Holiday-Light-Express rushed my Order to me at no extra charge! I received them yesterday

And man are they awsome and bright.

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for lights.

Edited by Mike C.

As a newbie myself I took the advise of the senior forum members and bought my led lights from

Holiday-Light-Express. What a pleasent experience it has been to deal with them.

So far I've ordered some

Red, pure white and green c6's

Blue and warm white m6's

And last week I convinces my wife to stop buying lights at Lowe's and HD and to buy her

5mm multi color lights from Holiday-Light-Express. I ordered 10 strands on Monday and the

Folks at Holiday-Light-Express rushed my Order to me at no extra charge! I received them yesterday

And man are they awsome and bright.

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for lights.

+1

I am running about 7000 lights this year and they all are form Lowes and HD. The good thing about the el-cheap-os, is if my wife decides she won't her labor boy (aka me) to change the colors next year, the expense won't dip into my controller and prop budget.

• 2 months later...