Light-O-Rama Forums

new kid on the block just saying hi

digdeepfundraising

hi all im dan 35 from england im looking for a new hobby and BANG LOR takes my interest ive just ordered my first 4 16 channel controllers last week (and still waiting for a reply about the postage costs) but as i have read there very very busy at lor with thanks giving just gone and xmas coming up .but no rush im planning for next Halloween to raise some cash for a local school that helps disabled children

ive just made all my frames for my singing pumpkin faces but still yet to get the drawings on how the rope light fits SO ANYONE HAS THE DRAWINGS AND WOULD LIKE TO SHARE PLEASE PM ME.i have 150 meters of rope light and raring to go

im completely new to this and never done anything like it so i might be asking a few questions to start of with and reading all the manuals and good old Internet and you tube to get me through the first few months

anyway i just wanted to say hi and introduce myself if anyone has any good info that you know i will need to get started just let me know i have my license number so i guess im ready to go BUT WERE DO I START LMAO wish me luck

dan

Guest Don Gillespie

digdeepfundraising wrote:

hi all im dan 35 from england im looking for a new hobby and BANG LOR takes my interest ive just ordered my first 4 16 channel controllers last week (and still waiting for a reply about the postage costs) but as i have read there very very busy at lor with thanks giving just gone and xmas coming up .but no rush im planning for next Halloween to raise some cash for a local school that helps disabled children

ive just made all my frames for my singing pumpkin faces but still yet to get the drawings on how the rope light fits SO ANYONE HAS THE DRAWINGS AND WOULD LIKE TO SHARE PLEASE PM ME.i have 150 meters of rope light and raring to go