Light-O-Rama Forums

Pro Series 16/30 vs Residential Series 16/30

Paul Moore

Hi,

Very newbie here. Looking for advice on the Pro Series 16/30 and the Residential Series 16/30 - which to buy ?

Pro's & Con's ?

Thanks,

Paul

From the FAQ - Long read, but should get quite a few questions answered.

http://www1.lightorama.com/faqs/