Light-O-Rama Forums

Sharing files with voices. Would like Josh Groban On a Midnight clear sequence please

Dizman

I made the voice for Josh Groban "On a midnight clear" and others. Does anyone have a good sequence for this song.

I'm better at Papagayo than making sequences.

I'm sharing my sequences with faces here:

https://1drv.ms/f/s!Arltjx1gdiRB33f-1SWGkrWSw52L

Thanks!

13 hours ago, Dizman said:

I made the voice for Josh Groban "On a midnight clear" and others. Does anyone have a good sequence for this song.

I'm better at Papagayo than making sequences.

I'm sharing my sequences with faces here:

https://1drv.ms/f/s!Arltjx1gdiRB33f-1SWGkrWSw52L

Thanks!

Dizman,

I am new to using Papagayo and I'm having trouble. I just finished the lyrics to the song "Nine little Reindeer" by Conway Twitty. However, when I export the voices to save (Moho switch file (*.dat) )and then go to the Papagayo to LOR program and try to Load the Papagayo exported voice, they are gone and will not load. I don't know if I'm doing some thing incorrect while exporting or what but, how do I fix this so I can complete my project? Also when I do get it to post, How due you adjust the timing if it's off?

Please Help!!

Edited by Shadowrider73

9 hours ago, Shadowrider73 said:

Dizman,

I am new to using Papagayo and I'm having trouble. I just finished the lyrics to the song "Nine little Reindeer" by Conway Twitty. However, when I export the voices to save (Moho switch file (*.dat) )and then go to the Papagayo to LOR program and try to Load the Papagayo exported voice, they are gone and will not load. I don't know if I'm doing some thing incorrect while exporting or what but, how do I fix this so I can complete my project? Also when I do get it to post, How due you adjust the timing if it's off?

Please Help!!

This is how I do things.

1) First of all I had to try a couple different versions before one worked correctly for me. http://itsmebob.com/SD.html

I'm using 1.3.5.3 Papagayo Mod