Light-O-Rama Forums

Mini Director Issues

Mikep2478

OK I'm very new to this. Last year we started off slow with a TSO starter pack and all was great. This year I finally decided to to some sequence editing. I did not get crazy, I just took LOR preprogramed sequences and altered them. I have finally finished and after a little headache I have finally got them on an SD Card for the mini Director. The problem I am having is they start glitching or the show will just stop and the controller LEDs will start blinking. Its never in the same spot in the show and some times it will play the whole show fine. Other times some channels get stuck on. I am running 6 CTB16PC controllers and 2 CMB24D controllers. I have the show on an Lexar SD Card. Any ideas?

Thanks

2 hours ago, Mikep2478 said:

OK I'm very new to this. Last year we started off slow with a TSO starter pack and all was great. This year I finally decided to to some sequence editing. I did not get crazy, I just took LOR preprogramed sequences and altered them. I have finally finished and after a little headache I have finally got them on an SD Card for the mini Director. The problem I am having is they start glitching or the show will just stop and the controller LEDs will start blinking. Its never in the same spot in the show and some times it will play the whole show fine. Other times some channels get stuck on. I am running 6 CTB16PC controllers and 2 CMB24D controllers. I have the show on an Lexar SD Card. Any ideas?

Thanks