Light-O-Rama Forums

Anyone do custom work for beat tracks / timings for a song? Need help with a song - will pay!!

GriswoldStyle

Ok so I need someone with experience. I have the hardest time with timing a beat track. I need to see if anyone wants to make some side money (can pay through my paypal business account) I honestly am so busy with work, family and trying to plan my own halloween and christmas shows that I am finding it difficult to focus on sequencing a song. I am still new to this and am learning.

I am wondering if there is anyone out that that does custom (affordable) for hire work on sequences. I am needing a timing with beat track for a new song that is more dubstep but really will amp up the display for the younger crowd. Does anyone know someone who does custom beat tracks? I just can't focus on it and would rather pay someone who has much more experience could break it down for me. I am willing to pay at this point. I really want this song but am not experienced enough yet to take on the challenge. Anyone interested for a reasonable fee? Some people are way up there in prices for full sequence but all I need it a good beat track and background effects track laid out. I will handle the channel aspects.

The song is called Hypnotized By MORTEN  Click here for song

Or Google "MORTEN - Hypnotized" It takes about a minute for the song to really get going but I think it will really take the display to the next level. If you guys are into dubstep style for your display this is actually a really amped up song I heard and can literally envision my lights to the song. It seems to talk to me.

I just find the beats to be the hard part of designing the sequence. I am looking to have the song timed out to the beat and background effects. I will design the channel. Just need the main timing and beats down. If you are interested hit me up. I just don't have the ear for having the beat tracks yet.