Light-O-Rama Forums

Need someone who custom makes sequences. Im a newbie willing to pay for the help

MrFathom

Ok everyone, so I am only a tiny bit familiar with making the sequences...  since I have been practicing only a couple weeks. I made a few (easy) songs but There is one song I just can not seem to tackle. I have spent over a week on it and have grown frustrated because I feel like my sequences are all doing the same thing. I am new to  LOR this year and only have the 16 channel starter. Honestly I am just stressed and between the Mrs upcoming surgery,  the stress of the kids and work I just cant seem to focus on this one song for some odd reason. I know this is a learning process but other songs are fine, Just this one I am having the hardest time on and looking for maybe an outsider to make a few bucks and design it for me. Nomatter what I just cant figure out what I want to do on this one.

My question is