Light-O-Rama Forums

12 X 50 Pixel tree with 4 progressive star pattern

NEWTOUR

This will be my first Mega Tree and I will be using pixels. I am looking for some experience advise for teh best way to configure my tree. I haven't used any RGB's before so any and all advise is appreciated. Just to throw in as much info as possible I am going to purchase the 12V Pixles from HC and haven't made the final decision on weather to go with the Pixel lite 16 of the e682 Sandevice. The rest of my display is all LED using two CTB16PC controllers. So I am basically starting over onthe whole knowledge of sequencing.

YES I have been doing my research for the past 3 months on which pixles, pixles vs ribbons, SSS, Nutcracker, etc. Just thought I would throw this one out since there doesn't seem to be too much info on the configuration preferences, processes, and designs. Hope this helps more than just myself

• Like 1