Light-O-Rama Forums

Dokken Santa Claus is Coming to Town

kjlockhart

I know these are obscure requests, but I have the album Monster Ballads Christmas with several good songs (I think) on it.  I am interested to see if anyone has done Dokken Santa Claus is Coming to Town, Stryper's Winter Wonderland, and Danger Danger's Naughty Naughty Christmas.  I am new to LOR this year and am struggling with sequencing.  Any help would be greatly appreciated until I get the hang of this!

kjlockhart@mchsi.com

• 1 year later...

I know these are obscure requests, but I have the album Monster Ballads Christmas with several good songs (I think) on it.  I am interested to see if anyone has done Dokken Santa Claus is Coming to Town, Stryper's Winter Wonderland, and Danger Danger's Naughty Naughty Christmas.  I am new to LOR this year and am struggling with sequencing.  Any help would be greatly appreciated until I get the hang of this!

kjlockhart@mchsi.com

I agree with you, great hair band christmas songs.  I am looking for them, too.  I will let you know if I am able to find them.

• Like 1

I'd be in on this gig...I did Ozzy I am Santa Clause and these would make a nice addition. I'm working on LOVE Machine from WASP

• Like 2

• 2 weeks later...

I'd be in on this gig...I did Ozzy I am Santa Clause and these would make a nice addition. I'm working on LOVE Machine from WASP

would you be willing to share I am Santa Claus?  it would go great with my singing santa head

ajmkronforst@sbcglobal.net

• 10 months later...

Just checking to see if anyone has any hair band Christmas songs for singing faces.  Dokken Santa Claus is Coming To Town is at the top of my list.

• Like 1

I have stryper winter wonderland shoot me an email its 32 channels and pretty sweet, and I am santa clause somewhere Ill look

Edited by don mcabee

• 2 weeks later...
On 11/3/2016 at 0:53 PM, SnoqualmieSpark said:

Would be great to get a copy of the Ozzy singing Santa!!!

cmhspark@yahoo.com