Light-O-Rama Forums

help! how would you set this up?

USCS31

ok, I have purchased all RGB LED (dumb an smart) for next years holiday light show! I am new to this and there are a few things I need help with! let me start by stating what I have and you can (if you're willing to share) hopefully inform me what else I need to get or not get because i'm all set and just need to put everything together and work the software! I have the highest level of LOR software as well as the highest level of SS software! I have three LOR1600 Series High Voltage Light Controllers (two are the old units that are not digital and the third is digital). I purchased the following coro items: 15 coro stars (want to use 3 rectangular smart rgb's for each one and 14 coro candy canes which I have rectangular smart rgb led's. I think each candy cane uses 16 rgb's. I bought the smart RGB led's already). I have also purchased 8 LOR pixel sets (each set comes with controller and 2 - 50 pixel strands). I have also purchased from LOR 1 order of RGB-Ribbon-150 single pixel (dumb) RGB Ribbon. The package contains 8 of those ribbons and 1 CMB24D controller. I also have a 12VDC power supply. The 12VDC power supply is  200 Watts. I also purchased 2 more CMB24D controllers just in case I want to cut the ribbon for framing my windows and outlining my house and want to keep certain ribbons separate from lighting up at the same time!. I will also be purchasing strobes. i'm not sure as to how many I will be getting, but some will be in my pixel tree (using the LOR pixels for that) as well as on my house and a tree by the curb. I forgot to mention that I purchased two sandevices / PS1 units to control the coro items. the PS1 units are a package and have their own power supplies. I think each PS1 unit can control 1000 pixels????