• Replies 62
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Ultamitking73

• ToddH

• nivek

• shfr26

what a nice way to greet all of us here on the forms esp for a 1st post. GIMMIEGIMMIEGIMMIE! whats the point of doing this if you don't put in any effort other then spending the money to buy the hardware!? sorry...but this sorta tire kicking is starting to get to me or maybe I'm just being over sensitive?!

ToddH wrote:

what a nice way to greet all of us here on the forms esp for a 1st post. GIMMIEGIMMIEGIMMIE! whats the point of doing this if you don't put in any effort other then spending the money to buy the hardware!? sorry...but this sorta tire kicking is starting to get to me or maybe I'm just being over sensitive?!

Hi ToddH,

As one of those new gimmie gimmie guys, I would just like to say thanks to everyone for the help that has been offered here. I have been doing this for a few years now, but this is my first year trying anything but pay-for sequences. Unfortunately, I overestimated my ability when it comes to sequencing , so between paid for sequences and the ones I have been able to get here, it has been a lifesaver.

I do plan to spend some serious time in the coming year to figure this stuff out, so hopefully next season I will be back in a contributing role! :D

Thanks again to all and hope everyone's shows go great!!

Craig

nivek wrote:

I have a 32 channel lor s2 setup looking for more sequences( rudolf the red nose reindeer, amazing grace, mad russian christmas, any tso.) or any other with audio?

thanks nivek

Hi Nivek,

Start out here, you should be able to find a few things to get you going.

http://forums.lightorama.com/forum74/21985.html

You can also learn quite a bit from just browsing through these forums and looking at the sequences people offer.

Also, while not popular here, you can also go to some of the big sites and pay for sequences, then copy and paste them around to fit your setup.

Good luck!
Craig