Light-O-Rama Forums
Sign in to follow this  
dionie

Trending: Ordered, Shipped, Received When ?

I am new to LOR and just recently ordered and have been waiting for an update. I understand there's going to be delay as they are overwhelmed by the order volume.

To get a trend and not get bored waiting, I am requesting those who ordered (within the last two months) to please reply with the following:

1. order date
2. date shipped
3. date received

Thanks.

What did you order? When I ordered my two kits, they were both in stock and went out the same day (end of September). There are some components that they are still waiting to stock

1. order date: 9/28/2011
2. date shipped: 9/29/2011
3. date received: 9/30/2011

Is that going to make you feel better?? :(

D.T.

Here's my order:

1. CTB16PC - Ready To Go
2. USB-RS485 Adapter with Booster
3. CAT-5 E Cable Bootless (50ft)
4. Whole House FM Transmitter 2.0
5. S3 Software - Basic Plus Version (got the license)

Thanks.

Not so much, but definitely, less bored waiting :(

DownTown wrote:

1. order date: 9/28/2011
2. date shipped: 9/29/2011
3. date received: 9/30/2011

Is that going to make you feel better?? :)

D.T.

Guest wbottomley

dionie wrote:

I am new to LOR and just recently ordered and have been waiting for an update. I understand there's going to be delay as they are overwhelmed by the order volume.

To get a trend and not get bored waiting, I am requesting those who ordered (within the last two months) to please reply with the following:

1. order date
2. date shipped
3. date received

Thanks.

Remember, this disclaimer is at the bottom of all pages:
Please be advised that it may be many weeks before we can deliver.