Light-O-Rama Forums

Lady GaGa

Ultamitking73

My wife would be interested as well, being a newbie I can honestly say i will not be attempting this. but would be willing accept any sequence that would be shared.

I would like me some Lady Gaga too!!!! :P

I WAS going to do Bad Romance and Poker Face last year...ran out of time, but plan on doing them this year plus Born This Way...

Her Christmas Tree song would be another good one to do, not exactly kid friendly though :shock:

scubado wrote:

Her Christmas Tree song would be another good one to do, not exactly kid friendly though :shock:

not too many of her songs are "kid friendly"...

would only use them on weekends for a "late show"...

shfr26 wrote:

I have her "under the Christmas tree, that someone offered on the forums. Can't remember that forum it was in so I will just post it, since the original person did that already.

I think it was here:

http://lightoramasequences.com/component/option,com_remository/Itemid,42/func,select/id,27/orderby,2/page,13/

jim6918 wrote:

jimswinder wrote:
I would like me some Lady Gaga too!!!! :P

Jim, you're such a pig.

Especially when she is wearing that pork outfit!!!

*OINK OINK*

Attached files 238903=13034-lady-gaga-meat-dress.jpg

jimswinder wrote:

jim6918 wrote:
jimswinder wrote:
I would like me some Lady Gaga too!!!! :)

Jim, you're such a pig.

Especially when she is wearing that pork outfit!!!

*OINK OINK*

Ha Ha Ha. The first time I read your reply, I thought you said the "pink" outfit. Better get my eyes checked.

jim6918 wrote:

Ha Ha Ha. The first time I read your reply, I thought you said the "pink" outfit. Better get my eyes checked.

your eyes are fine....they were just checking out her "pork loins"...:)

I have Lady Gaga Telephone done and working on Poker face...not sure how to share it tho...I have 208 channels..lemme know!

I sent you a pm yesterday...