Light-O-Rama Forums

Status Check....

chowell

Just making the annual check in with everyone to see what kind of progress everyone is making. I am going from 176 to 256 channels this year. I am adding new music and editing some from last year to meet this year's new channel configuration. I got a late jump with the sequencing but so far have one new song, and three others from last year reconfigured and edited so I am moving along OK. I still have some art projects to get done for this year's additions and plan to get started very soon on those. Although I think about the display all year, funny how long and slow my start to it all is coming out of summer. I get so busy with other things that I start to feel rushed with the Christmas decorating this time of year. I hope this year has been good to all of you thus far and that your work is coming along nicely.

Corey

This is my first year with LOR, second year with animated lights. I have been busy with landscaping with built in lighting with RGBW led's, burying conduit and pulling wire. I have on order a DC and a PC card waiting to arrive. Getting as much as I can get done before they arrive. I have 4 1/2 songs programmed so far and sort of on hold until I get the controllers to see how my current sequencing looks and make any adjustments as needed. My diving hobby has been put on the back burner this year so I can focus on this hobby. Right now, I'm having so much fun with this, I'm not sure if I'll get back into serious diving again.:cool:

way behind, although I never feel caught up. still have lots of building to do, the majority of the sequences are done just need tweeked a bit. installing phone system request system this year, that is about finished, kevin should have my audio early next week. Planning on picking up some RBF however haven't done that yet

lots to do, running out of time