Light-O-Rama Forums

Spiral Mega Tree Sequences??

DisneyMatt10

Hey all,

First off, please forgive me if this topic has already been discussed. (Which I'm sure it has been.) But as we are getting down to the wire with Christmas quickly approaching I thought I'd go ahead and request some sequences. I've never done this sequence sharing thing before, so if I'm doing something wrong please let me know. 

About my setup: I am searching for some sequences for a 16 channel, 360 degree, spiral mega tree. Specifically Wizards Of Winter, Let It Go, and Carol Of The Bells. 

Any sequences are greatly appreciated, but those are the three I need the most!! 

Thanks in advance,

~Matt

You can do a search for just mega tree sequences. A spiral tree is just a twisted mega tree. :)

• Like 1

7 hours ago, DisneyMatt10 said:

Hey all,

First off, please forgive me if this topic has already been discussed. (Which I'm sure it has been.) But as we are getting down to the wire with Christmas quickly approaching I thought I'd go ahead and request some sequences. I've never done this sequence sharing thing before, so if I'm doing something wrong please let me know. 

About my setup: I am searching for some sequences for a 16 channel, 360 degree, spiral mega tree. Specifically Wizards Of Winter, Let It Go, and Carol Of The Bells. 

Any sequences are greatly appreciated, but those are the three I need the most!! 

Thanks in advance,

~Matt

What's your email address ?

• Like 1

I am also interested in seeing spiral tree sequences because I'm just now learning how to program them and any ideas would be helpful!  

jaynee at yahoo dot com.

• 1 month later...
On 8/24/2016 at 3:00 PM, Santas Helper said:

You can do a search for just mega tree sequences. A spiral tree is just a twisted mega tree. :)

Don't mean to hijack the thread, but....