Light-O-Rama Forums

here are links to my approx 78 seq. ... I hope they work for my drop boxes

Old Sarge

I hope it works if not let me know I am new to using drop boxes etc. Also new to trying to make sequences... 

https://www.dropbox.com/s/f6jrr2x4impjwuy/music%20for%20these%20seq%20as%20of%2012-07-14.zip?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6nyynmrirq9r260/music%20for%20these%20seq%20as%20of%2012-07-14.zip?dl=0

​my boxes go to  gather 

dont shoot me for not trying for perfection in my timing etc. I do it for fun not for sale or trying to make anything off of them.

Edited by Old Sarge

YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I just checked them and they are working.... for me they worked anyway...lol

Any way... I hope all who use my files please just remember the military inyour show for helping keep it possible for you to have one..

Thank You and 

PS.. I am a newbie so please do not expect perfect timing etc. and some are still in progress of being worked on by me.. 

Have Fun and wishing all a very Merry Christmas.... and my thanks go out to all the ones who sent me things in the past couple months to help me learn things here..

https://www.dropbox.com/s/f6jrr2x4impjwuy/music%20for%20these%20seq%20as%20of%2012-07-14.zip?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6nyynmrirq9r260/music%20for%20these%20seq%20as%20of%2012-07-14.zip?dl=0

above should be the two drop boxes so you can download what you want from them..

Christmas LOR 2014 seq.

My set up is 48 Channel

1. mega tree, 16 channel  2 color (multi and blue), 8  mini trees all multi color 1 channel  each, Eves of house 3 channel three color led roped (Red, Blue and White, 2 archs, two connected as 1 for a total of 4 but set the opposite so when one goes left to right the other goes R to L, 1 channel for Rudolf red nose deer, 1 channel for 4 yard deer connected together 2 channel for mega tree star, Multi and blue, 1 channel controlling 10 candy cane lining walk way.